Bush: Hymn Settings for Organ, Volume 1: A-C


  • by Douglas E. Bush
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Advanced
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Book (Letter Size)
  • Binding: Spiral binding
  • Catalog #: 30663
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1030663 Category: Tags: , , ,


Hymn Settings for Organ by Douglas Bush is a series that will complete any organ music library. It is guaranteed that both performer and audience will enjoy these books. This first volume (A-C) contains many beautiful and familiar hymns…

Song List:
A Mighty Fortress
• Abide with Me
• Adam-ondi-Ahman
• All Creatures of Our God and King
• Amazing Grace
• America, the Beautiful
• Battle Hymn of the Republic
• Be Still, my Soul
• Beautiful Savior
• Behold the Great Redeemer Die
• Children of Our Heavenly Father
• Come, Come, Ye Saints
• Come, Follow Me
• Come, O Thou King of Kings
• Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
• Come Unto Jesus
• Come, We That Love the Lord

Additional information

Weight 1.05 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.