Billy Joel – An Innocent Man


  • Billy Joel
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00119722
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00119722 Category:


David Rosenthal, Billy's keyboardist and Music Director, has carefully arranged all the tracks from Joel's 1983 release, combining the piano parts and vocal melodies into playable arrangements while transcribing those classic piano parts that are integral to each song. Guitar chord frames are also included. This great souvenir collection even includes several pages of photos and Billy Joel's original hand written lyrics. It includes ten classic songs.

• Careless Talk
• Christie Lee
• Easy Money
• An Innocent Man
• Keeping the Faith
• Leave a Tender Moment Alone
• The Longest Time
• Tell Her About It
• This Night
• Uptown Girl

Additional information

Weight 0.637 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.