Big Fish


    Vocal Selections

  • Music & Lyrics: Andrew Lippa
    Book by John August
  • Vocal MusicPopularBroadway and Musicals

  • Accompaniment: Piano Reduction
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00125618
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1036032 Category:


Based on the Tim Burton film, Big Fish tells the story of travelling salesman Edward Bloom and all of his tall tales. This vocal selections folio features 13 songs.

• Be the Hero
• Daffodils
• Fight the Dragons
• How It Ends
• I Don't Need a Roof
• Out There on the Road
• A Story of My Own
• Stranger
• This River Between Us
• Time Stops
• Two Men in My Life
• What's Next
• The Witch

Includes a bio on composer Andrew Lippa.

Additional information

Weight 0.98 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.