Ben Folds – Rockin’ the Suburbs


  • Recorded by Ben Folds
  • Category / Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Subcategory / Voicing: Popular
  • Genre: Popular
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00322359
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation

1 in stock

SKU: 1143041 Category:


This official songbook edition of Ben Folds' 2001 solo album features accurate piano/vocal transcriptions of every song on the album, including “Rockin' the Suburbs,” “Zak and Sara,” “Still Fighting It,” and wedding favorite “The Luckiest.” Enjoy playing and singing songs by one of the most popular pianist singer-songwriters of our time! Titles: Annie Waits • Zak and Sara • Still Fighting It • Gone • Fred Jones Part 2 • The Ascent of Stan • Losing Lisa • Carrying Cathy • Not the Same • Hiro's Song • Rockin' the Suburbs • Fired • The Luckiest.

Additional information

Weight 0.76 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.