Aya: 10 Introspective Pieces for Piano Solo


    Piano Solo

  • by Naoko Ikeda
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireModern RepertoireInternational

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00396983
  • Publisher: Willis Music Company

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1203127 Category: Tags: , , ,


The Japanese word “aya” translates into shimmering colors, evoking beautiful shades and hues. This collection features 10 piano solos inspired by “aya” as well as the composer's love of nature and Japanese traditions.

• Cho (The Butterfly)
• Elegy
• Fujin (Soul of the Wind)
• Romance No. 1 (Moon)
• Romance No. 2 (Ocean)
• Romance No. 3 (Earth)
• Umi (The Sea)
• Vega
• The White Phoenix (Homage to Ito Jakuchu)
• Yujo (Friendship)

Additional information

Weight 0.44 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.