Avenged Sevenfold – Hail to the King


    Acoustic Guitar

  • Avenged Sevenfold
  • Band MusicPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00123216
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00123216 Category:


A7X's 2013 album release, Hail to the King, reached #1 on the Billboard album charts and is the first album from this Californian metal band to feature their new drummer, Arin Ilejay. This folio includes note-for-note guitar transcriptions for all 10 tracks from the album.

• Acid Rain
• Coming Home
• Crimson Day
• Doing Time
• Hail to the King
• Heretic
• Planets
• Requiem
• Shepherd of Fire
• This Means War

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.