ASCAP Centennial Songbook


  • Various
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularStandard

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00120772
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00120772 Categories: ,


55 song highlights from the history of ASCAP, celebrating their representation of some of the best songwriters of all time.

• Ah! Sweet Mystery of Life
• Ain't No Mountain High Enough
• As Time Goes By
• At Last
• Before He Cheats
• Bleeding Love
• Blue Skies
• Defying Gravity
• Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
• I Will Survive
• Just the Way You Are
• Livin' on a Prayer
• Moon River
• My Funny Valentine
• Over the Rainbow
• Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
• Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
• Someone to Watch over Me
• Tenderly
• The Way We Were
• We've Only Just Begun
• You Are the Sunshine of My Life
• And More

Includes an introduction by ASCAP, a foreword by Paul Williams, song notes by decade, plus photos!

Additional information

Weight 2.26 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.