Arioso (Largo from Concerto for Harpsichord and String Orchestra) for Flute


  • Johann Sepastian Bach | Edited by Donald Peck
  • Instrumental MusicFlute & PiccoloClassicalRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Series: Carl Fischer Solo Series
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Book with CD(s)
  • Catalog #: W2616
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer

  • Publisher: Carl Fischer Music/Theodore Presser
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


Carl Fischer Music presents this exciting series of performance pieces designed to help all levels of instrumentalists by making their practice time more productive. This innovative series offers the soloist stunningly clear engravings written for the particular instrument and piano. In addition, a musically accurate and expressive piano accompaniment CD, in a performance tempo (many early pieces also include a version in a slower practice tempo), is included for those times when an accompanist is not available. This is a must have product for the developing soloist.

Additional information

Weight 0.163 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.