Anton Arensky: Suite No. 1 Opus 15 – Two Pianos, Four Hands


  • Anton Arensky | Editors: Lucy Mauro and Scott Beard
  • Piano MusicDuetsDuets, Trios, & QuartetsClassical

  • Level / Grade: Advanced
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00-48637
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 46531 Category: Tags: , , , , ,


Composed between 1885 and 1888, this suite for two pianos contains three movements that are typical of the 19th-century character piece. The parts for each piano are equal in technical difficulty and melodic material. The second movement, “Valse,” is one of Arensky's best-known works. Two copies are required for performance.

Additional information

Weight 0.395 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.