Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Cinderella


    Vocal Selections

  • Music: Andrew Lloyd Webber
    Original Story & Book: Emerald Fennell
  • Lyrics / Text: David Zippel
  • Vocal MusicPopularBroadway and Musicals

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00350283
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock


Piano/Vocal Selections Based on the Original Album Recording

Andrew Lloyd Webber's musical adaptation of the classic Cinderella fairy tale will premiere in London's West End in 2021.

This songbook features standard piano/vocal arrangements with melody in the piano part for 18 songs from the production:

• Bad Cinderella

• Beauty Has a Price

• The Cinderella Waltz

• Cinderella's Soliloquy

• Far Too Late

• Final Scene

• I Am No Longer Me

• I Know I Have a Heart

• I Know You

• Man's Man

• Marry for Love

• Moment of Triumph

• Only You, Lonely You

• So Long

• Unbreakable

• Unfair

• The Vanquishing of the Three-Headed Sea Witch

• The Wedding March

Additional information

Weight 1.2 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.