And Now It’s Time for Silly Songs with Larry(TM)


    Big Note Piano

  • VeggieTales
  • Piano MusicEasy PianoSacred

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00310836
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00310836 Categories: ,


A sure-fire favorite with kids, this excellent folio features 10 songs from the popular VeggieTales® CD, arranged for big-note piano.

• The Dance of the Cucumber
• Endangered Love
• The Hairbrush Song
• His Cheeseburger
• Lost Puppies
• Love My Lips
• The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything
• The Song of the Cebú
• The Water Buffalo Songs
• The Yodeling Veterinarian of the Alps

Additional information

Weight 0.44 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.