An Invitation to Worship – Organ


  • Clay Christiansen
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacredCollection

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate / Advanced
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 01979
  • Publisher: Jackman Music

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1000689 Category: Tags: , , , ,


“An Invitation to Worship” by Tabernacle Organist Clay Christiansen is a book of organ preludes intended to help prepare the hearts of listeners to receive the peace of the gospel. These renditions are a refreshing new take on familiar hymn favorites. The majority of arrangements in this book are intermediate in difficulty, leaving just a couple of pieces at a more advanced level. Use these beautiful renditions for prelude, postlude, and solo performance.

Pieces included in this volume:

Come, Listen to a Prophet’s Voice

High on the Mountain Top

I Feel My Savior’s Love

I Know That My Redeemer Lives

Jesus, Once of Humble Birth

On This Day of Joy and Gladness

Sweet Is the Work

We Thank Thee, O God, for a Prophet

We’ll Sing All Hail to Jesus’ Name

Additional information

Weight 0.31 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.