Amazing Grace


    Vocal Selections

  • Music and Lyrics by Christopher Smith
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularBroadway and Musicals

  • Accompaniment: Piano Reduction
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00156237
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00156237 Categories: ,


15 songs from the 2015 Broadway musical loosely based on the life of slave trader turned abolitionist John Newton who wrote “Amazing Grace.” Includes vocal lines with piano accompaniment.

• Amazing Grace
• Daybreak
• Expectations
• I Still Believe
• Nowhere Left to Run
• Shadows of Innocence
• Tell Me Why
• Voices of the Angels
• We Are Determined
• A Chance for Me
• Nothing There to Love
• Someone Who Hears
• Testimony
• Truly Alive
• Yema's Song

Additional information

Weight 0.81 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.