Alto Saxophone Solos for Worship, Volume 3


SKU: 1205874 Category:


Brant Adams is perhaps the premier orchestrator for church music publishers today. This volume for alto saxophone continues the Brant Adams Instrumental Series, and includes a Performance/Accompaniment CD. These arrangements reflect his solid understanding of the individual instruments, creative arranging abilities, and a keen awareness of the local church setting shaped by his many years as a practicing church musician.


• A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
• Sunshine in My Soul/Sunlight
• My Faith Has Found a Resting Place/The Solid Rock
• Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
• Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
• Lo! How a Rose E’er Blooming/What Is This Lovely Fragrance?
• That Will Be Glory!
• Near to the Heart of God/Children of the Heavenly Father

Additional information

Weight 0.75 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.