Ah, Holy Jesus: A Lenten Collection for Organ


    Organ Solo

  • arr. Wayne L. Wold
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacredLent

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: MSM-10-496
  • Publisher: Morning Star Publishers

  • Publisher: Canticle Distributing, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock


A useful collection of pieces based on six Lenten hymn tunes. The collection also includes a five-movement partita on HERLIEBSTER JESU. Beautifully written and extremely useful.


• Fanfare on All Glory, Laud, and Honor

• Fughetta and Quodlibet on When I Survey the Wondrous Cross

• The Glory of These Forty Days

• I Want Jesus to Walk with Me

• Meditation on Wondrous Love

• Partita on Ah, Holy Jesus

Additional information

Weight 0.39 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.