Advanced Organ Hymn Settings, Volume 2


    Organ Solo

  • Various
    Compiled & Edited by Douglas E. Bush
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Advanced
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 01338
  • Publisher: Sonos Music Resources Incorp

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1501878 Category:


Eighteen hymn preludes and solos for advanced organ, compiled by Douglas E. Bush.

Titles include:
• All Glory Laud, and Honor
• Battle Hymn of the Republic
• Behold the Great Redeemer Die
• Come, O Thou Kind of Kings
• Come, Thou Glorious Day of Promise (two versions)
• Come, We That Love the Lord
• Each Life That Touches Ours for Good
• He Died! The Great Redeemer Died
• How Gentle God's Commands
• Lord, We Come Before Thee Now
• Love at Home
• O Lord of Hosts
• Our Father, By Whose Name
• Our Saviour's Love
• Sweet is the Work
• That Easter Morn
• With Humble Heart

Additional information

Weight 0.56 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.