A Peaceful Noel (Reflective Carols for Piano)


    Piano Solo

  • Various
    arr. Lloyd Larson
  • Piano MusicChristmas

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: JMG1263
  • Publisher: Jubilate Music Group

  • Publisher: Jubilate Music Group
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1205772 Category:


Masterfully crafted by the always creative and dependable Lloyd Larson, the arrangements in this collection are all peaceful in nature. They are intended to help create a spirit of calm and repose during a busy season, whether in corporate worship settings or in private times of devotion. But most importantly they remind us that the Prince of Peace, the One born of God, has come to dwell among us; to bring hope and tranquility into our world of chaos and turmoil.

• Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
• Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
• How Far is it to Bethlehem
• O Little Town of Bethlehem
• Angels We Have Heard on High
• Gentle Mary Laid Her Child
• Sing We Now of Christmas
• Away in a Manger
• I Wonder as I Wander
• We Three Kings

Additional information

Weight 0.48 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.