A Little Princess


    Vocal Selections

  • by Brian Crawley & Andrew Lippa
  • Vocal MusicPopularBroadway and Musicals

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00313390
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00313390 Category:


Includes 12 songs from the Off-Broadway show.

• Soon, My Love
• Live Out Loud (in two keys for female and male voice)
• Let Your Heart Be Your Compass
• Isn't That Always the Way
• Lucky
• If the Tables Were Turned
• Soldier On
• It's Like Another World
• Almost Christmas
• Captain Crewe
• A Broken Old Doll
• Soon

Additional information

Weight 0.913 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.