A Horse with Wings


    Vocal Selections

  • Ricky Ian Gordon
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarClassical

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00313041
  • Publisher: Williamson Music (R & H)

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00313041 Category:


Collection of 21 songs, including interesting notes about each from the composer.

• Afternoon on a Hill
• Air
• An Old Fashioned Song
• Coyotes
• Fewer Words
• A Horse With Wings
• I Am Cherry Alive
• Janet Underneath the Roses
• The Lake Isle Of Innisfree
• My Sister's New Red Hat
• Once I Was
• Poem (Lana Turner Has Collapsed!)
• The Red Dress
• Souvenir
• Sweet Song
• Sycamore Trees
• The Special Picnic
• The Spring and the Fall
• What Shall We Remember?
• White Haired Woman
• Will There Really Be a Morning?

Additional information

Weight 1.1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.