A Great Big World: Is There Anybody Out There?


  • A Great Big World
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularPopularPersonality

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00125951
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1205991 Category:


A melodic singing/songwriting duo from New York City, A Great Big World burst onto the scene in 2013 with their uber-successful duet “Say Something” featuring Christina Aguilera. Their 2014 debut album peaked at #3 on the Billboard® 200 Album charts, and this matching songbook presents all 12 of its songs.

• Already Home
• Cheer Up!
• I Really Want It
• Land of Opportunity
• Say Something
• This Is the New Year
• Everyone is Gay
• I Don't Wanna Love Somebody Else
• Rockstar
• Shorty Don't Wait
• There is an Answer
• You'll Be Okay

Additional information

Weight 0.68 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.