10 Pieces/Solo Harp


  • Marcel Tournier | Edited by Carl Swanson
  • Instrumental MusicHarpClassical

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: H81
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer

  • Publisher: Carl Fischer Music/Theodore Presser
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1000351 Category: Tags: , , ,


Contents: Au Matin (Etude de concert) — Offrande — Vers la source dans le bois — Berceuse russe, Op. 40 — La Volière magique — L'Eternal rêveur — Clair de lune sur l'étang du parc — Lolita la danseuse — Cloches sous la neige — Jazz Band, Op. 33. With a preface, notes on the pieces, and glossary of terms.

Additional information

Weight 0.57 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.