Tidings of Joy! Promises of Peace


    Organ 3-staff

  • Various
    arr. Mary McDonald
  • Instrumental MusicOrganChristmas

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 9780787767617
  • Publisher: Lillenas Publishing Company

  • Publisher: GIA Publications, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1205800 Category:


Two prevailing themes permeate this organ collection: joy and peace. Whether festive or contemplative in nature, each of the eight carol arrangements brings a message of Christmas to mind, providing bold and exciting music for contemporary or blended worship services.


• What Child Is This? with Lullay, Thou Little Tiny Child
• Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
• Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
• Ding Dong! Merrily on High
• People, Look East
• Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
• O Little Town of Bethlehem with Once in Royal David's City
• The First Noel

Additional information

Weight 0.38 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.