Ravel: Four Pieces – Piano


    Piano Solo

  • by Maurice Ravel | Edited by Richard Dowling
  • Piano MusicClassicalClassical

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Catalog #: 50760016
  • Publisher: Ludwig Masters Publications

  • Publisher: Ludwigmasters Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 29028 Tags: ,


These lovely and expressive pieces include a prelude, a movement in the manner of Chabrier (a paraphrase from Gounod's Faust), a waltz in the manner of Borodin, and a movement in the form of a habanera. They are distinctively different and make a wonderfu

Additional information

Weight 0.139 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.