My Redeemer Lives, Volume 1: Calvary for Violin (or Flute) and Piano


  • arr. Todd McCabe & April Moriarty
  • Instrumental MusicViolinSacred

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Book with Insert
  • Binding: Spiral binding
  • Catalog #: SZRLC-PV
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1951110 Category: Tags: , , ,


My Redeemer Lives is a poignant new series of instrumental recordings and songbooks featuring our most beloved hymns and sacred songs of the life and mission of our Savior Jesus Christ. Pianist Todd McCabe and violinst April Moriarty blend their individual talents to create refreshing and sensitve arrangements of these inspiring melodies.

My Redeemer Lives: Volume 1 – Calvary focuses on hymns of the atonement, crucifixion, and resurrection; reminding us of hte love, sacrifice, and glory of our Savior Jesus Christ.

Additional information

Weight 0.61 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.