The Music of Graham Presket for String Quartet


  • by Graham Presket
    arr. & Edited by Lynne Latham
  • Chamber MusicString Quartet (2 Violins, Viola, Cello)Classical

  • Format: Score & Part(s)
  • Catalog #: 54703002
  • Publisher: Ludwig Masters Publications

  • Publisher: Ludwigmasters Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


Ranging from a quirky, fun romp (Penguin Party) to a romantic waltz (Romantique) this collection is sure to please at gigs where you want to play something different and keep a light, non-classical mood.

• Faulty Ballet
• Yesterday's Memories
• Fun Running
• Romantique
• Good Timing/Skip Along Days
• Nuts in May
• Penguin Party/Relax to Ragtime

Additional information

Weight 0.474 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.