Blues, Jazz, Rock & Rags – Book 1 (piano)


    Piano Solo

  • by Jennifer and Mike Watts
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireJazzRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Late Elementary
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00296849
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 00296849 Categories: ,


Piano Level: Late Elementary

Jennifer and Michael Watts are a husband-and-wife team active in the music industry in Southern California. Jennifer is a classically trained jazz pianist, and maintains a full piano studio. Mike is a multi-talented studio musician, arranger, composer and orchestrator working mainly in the motion picture and television industries. Some of the more recent films he has been involved with include Tangled, Toy Story 3, and The Princess and the Frog. Blues, Jazz, Rock & Rags is comprised of original compositions Jennifer uses in her studio to keep piano students motivated. The original solos in Book 1 (HL00296849) are at the Late Elementary level.

• The Baby Rhino
• Blues News
• The Broken Clock
• Frog Hoppin'
• Get Down
• Lazy Daisy
• Raggin' Around
• Rockin' the Blues Away
• Sneakin' Cake
• The Tangled Tango
• Whenever
• Wishing for Summertime

Additional information

Weight 0.366 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.