The Sound of Music


    Piano Solo

  • Music: Richard Rodgers
    arr. Phillip Keveren
  • Lyrics / Text: Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Piano MusicPopularBroadway and MusicalsMovie & T.V.

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Series: The Phillip Keveren Series
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00119403
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


Thirteen tunes from the beloved musical expertly arranged for solo piano by Phillip Keveren.

• Climb Ev'ry Mountain
• Do-Re-Mi
• Edelweiss
• I Have Confidence
• The Lonely Goatherd
• Maria
• My Favorite Things
• An Ordinary Couple
• Sixteen Going on Seventeen
• So Long, Farewell
• Something Good
• The Sound of Music
• Wedding Processional

Additional information

Weight 0.54 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.