The Festival Collection, Book 5


2 in stock

SKU: FF1589 Categories: ,


The Festival Collection is a companion series to the Succeeding with the Masters series, expanding upon the repertoire selections with no duplication of repertoire between the two sets. Each book includes recordings of all the corresponding works to guide students in their interpretation.

The pieces included in Book 5 will challenge and propel your students forward towards advanced repertoire, as well as provide students with the necessary literature to obtain a command of pianistic technique. Book 5 will develop their unique sense of artistry and interpretation, and an overall control and personalized understanding of the standard repertoire. Some of the highlighted composers and pieces are: Rigaudon (Jean-Philippe Rameau), Arietta with Variations (Franz Joseph Haydn), Vals sentimental (Enrique Granados), and Le petit negre (Claude Debussy).

Additional information

Weight 0.815 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.