The Eddy Arnold Songbook


  • Eddy Arnold
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00306126
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 00306126 Category:


26 of his biggest hits, with a biography and great photos!

• Any Time
• Bouquet of Roses
• C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
• Cowboy
• Cuddle Buggin' Baby
• Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
• Easy on the Eyes
• Here Comes Heaven
• I Really Don't Want to Know
• I Want to Go with You
• I'm Throwing Rice
• Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)
• Just Call Me Lonesome
• Lonely Again
• Lovebug Itch
• Make the World Go Away
• Misty Blue
• One Kiss Too Many
• Son
• Take Me in Your Arms
• Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
• This Is the Thanks I Get (For Loving You)
• Turn the World Around
• What's He Doin in My World
• Will Santy Come to Shanty Town
• You Don't Know Me

Additional information

Weight 0.7 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.