Taylor Swift – Speak Now


    Vocal Selections

  • Taylor Swift
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularCountry

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00307210
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00307210 Category:


With a winning mix of pop sounds, country twang, and confessional lyrics, Speak Now is the highly anticipated follow-up to Taylor Swift's hugely successful sophomore release Fearless. This folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all 14 tracks from the celebrated songstress.

• Back to December
• Better Than Revenge
• Dear John
• Enchanted
• Haunted
• Innocent
• Last Kiss
• Long Live
• Mean
• Mine
• Never Grow Up
• Sparks Fly
• Speak Now
• The Story of Us

Additional information

Weight 1.1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.