Selected Piano Works


    Piano Solo

  • by Aram Khachaturian
  • Piano MusicClassicalClassical

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate / Early Advanced
  • Series: Schirmer Library of Classics
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 50490023
  • Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1182370 Category: Tags: , ,


Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 2085

New collection for intermediate to early advanced level pianists. Includes: Adventures of Ivan, Gayaneh's Dance, Fugue, Ten Pieces for the Young Pianist, Sabre Dance from Gayaneh


• Bedtime Story

• Eastern Dance

• Fugue

• Fugue

• Funeral March

• Gayaneh's Dance

• Ivan And Natasha

• Ivan Can't Go Out Today

• Ivan Goes To A Party

• Ivan Is Ill

• Ivan Is Very Busy

• Ivan Sings

• Ivan's Hobbyhorse

• The Leopard On The Seesaw

• On The Trampoline

• Rhythmic Gymnastics

• Sabre Dance

• Snare Drum

• A Tale Of Strange Lands

• Toccata

• Two Gossiping Old Women

Additional information

Weight 0.58 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.