Porgy and Bess – Vocal Selections


    Vocal Selections

  • Music: George Gershwin
    Text: DeBose Heyward & Ira Gershwin
  • Vocal MusicPopularBroadway and Musicals

  • Level / Grade: Difficult
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00321775
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


Piano/vocal selections with vocal melody included in the piano part from the classic musical.

• Bess, You Is My Woman Now
• I Got Plenty o' Nuttin'
• I Loves You Porgy
• It Ain't Necessarily So
• My Man's Gone Now
• Summertime
• A Woman Is a Sometime Thing

Additional information

Weight 0.37 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.