POP: Crush (Recorded by David Archuleta)


  • Music & Text: Emmanuel Kiriakou, David Hodges, & Jess Cates
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularPop

  • Series: Original Sheet Music Edition
  • Format: Single Sheet (Quarto)
  • Catalog #: 00-31862
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 31862 Category:


Season seven American Idol runner-up, David Archuleta, released his debut single “Crush” to positive reviews in August 2008. Debuting at #2 on the Billboard Hot #100, “Crush” has become the second debut single ever released by an American Idol runner up to out peaked the winner on the Hot 100. The original sheet music edition includes lyrics, melody line, and chord changes with professionally arranged piano accompaniment.

Additional information

Weight 0.07 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.