Never a Brighter Star (Salt Lake Choral Artists)


    Music/Listening CDs

    Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1001015 Category: Tag:


A collection of Christmas music by Dan Forrest, featuring arrangements of favorite carols such as “The First Noel,” “He Is Born,” and “The Friendly Beasts” as well as stirring new compositions, this CD is sure to become an instant holiday classic in your home.


1. There is Faint Music (Dan Forrest)

2. Good Christian Men, Rejoice! (arr. by Dan Forrest)

3. Never a Brighter Star (Dan Forrest)

4. Arise, Shine (Dan Forrest)

5. A Christmas Lullaby (Dan Forrest)

6. The Friendly Beasts (arr. by Dan Forrest)

7. The Shepherds’ Carol (arr. by Dan Forrest)

8. He is Born! (arr. by Dan Forrest)

9. Venite, Adoremus (Dan Forrest)

10. The First Noel (arr. by Dan Forrest)

11. The Hands That First Held Mary’s Child (Dan Forrest)

12. A Cradle Carol (Dan Forrest)

13. Carol of Joy (Dan Forrest)

Additional information

Weight 0.4 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.