More – Piano/Vocal/Guitar Sheet – Out of Print


  • Words and music by Dennis Morgan and Rockie Lynne
    recorded by Rockie Lynne
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularPopular

  • Series: Original Sheet Music Edition
  • Format: Single Sheet (Quarto)
  • Catalog #: 00-28140
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 28140 Category: Tags: , ,


Permanently Out of Print

Rockie Lynne’s self-titled debut album is certainly no accident; it is the product of a life-long passion for music. After serving in the military, Rockie spent years traveling across the country playing in as many bands as possible. Eventually he decided to go solo and accrued a solid and loyal fan base before signing with Warner Brothers. Now Alfred presents the hit single, “More,” from his debut album Rockie Lynne. This love song with a country edge includes lyrics, melody line, and chord changes with professionally arranged piano accompaniment.

Additional information

Weight 0.08 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.