Feel the Spirit



  • arr. John Rutter
  • Choral MusicChoral Collection

  • Accompaniment: Piano with optional ensemble
  • Format: Book (Letter Size)
  • Catalog #: 9780193416246
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press

  • Publisher:
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1204264


Feel the Spirit is a cycle of seven familiar spirituals equally suitable for concert, school, or church use. These vivid and expressive arrangements can be performed individually, or as a complete cycle that showcases the rich heritage of the spiritual.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.