Angels from the Realms of Glory (Salt Lake Choral Artists)


    Music/Listening CDs

    Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1001016 Category: Tag:



1. Angels from the Realms of Glory (arr. Dan Forrest)

2. See Amid the Winter’s Snow (arr. Dan Forrest)

3. Sussex Carol (arr. Bob Chilcott)

4. My Lord has Come (Will Todd)

5. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella (arr. Howard Helvey)

6. A Lullaby (Ryan Murphy)

7. This Christmastide (Donald Fraser)

8. Angels We Have Heard on High (arr. Howard Helvey)

9. All My Heart This Night Rejoices (arr. Trevor Manor)

10. O Little Town of Bethlehem (arr. Dan Forrest)

11. Angels We Have Heard on High (arr. David Zabriskie)

12. “The Tree of Life” from The Gift of Life (John Rutter)

13. Silent Night (arr. Eric Nelson)

14. Ding! Dong! Merrily on High (arr. Howard Helvey)

15. The Christmas Song (arr. Brady Allred)

16. The Twelve Days of Christmas (arr. Bob Chilcott)

17. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (arr. Bob Chilcott)

Additional information

Weight 0.4 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.