Andante Cantabile, from String Quartet No. 1, Op. 11 for Cello Quartet



  • by P.I. Tchaikovsky | arr. Kevin Berdine
  • Instrumental MusicCelloDuets, Trios, & Quartets

  • Format: Score & Part(s)
  • Catalog #: 52733010
  • Publisher: Ludwig Masters Publications

  • Publisher: Ludwigmasters Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


From String Quartet No. 1, this is sure to be a best-seller. This beautiful arrangement is quite accessible to advanced-intermediate students. Will require treble and tenor clef reading for upper parts.

Additional information

Weight 0.223 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.