Wood Works for Organ, Book 4


    Organ Solo

  • Dale Wood
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Moderately Challenging
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 70/1344S
  • Publisher: The Sacred Music Press

  • Publisher: GIA Publications, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 70/1344S Category: Tags: , , ,


The series of Wood Works For Organ was inaugurated in 1986 and all three volumes have continually retained their popularity as best-sellers over the years. This exciting fourth volume creates colorful and delightful settings of familiar hymn tunes. The earlier collections in this series are also recommended: Volume 1 (KK357), Volume 2 (KK400), and Volume 3 (KK500).


• The Ash Grove (by Dale Wood)

• There's a Wideness in God's Mercy (by Dale Wood)

• How Firm a Foundation (by Dale Wood)

• When Morning Gilds the Skies (by Dale Wood)

• Come With Us, O Blessed Jesus (by Dale Wood)

• Amazing Grace, How Sweet the Sound (by Dale Wood)

• Lead, Kindly Light (by Dale Wood)

Additional information

Weight 0.231 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.