His Son (“He Sent His Son and “I Stand All Amazed”)



  • Music: Michael F. Moody, Charles H. Gabriel
    arr. Jon W. Meilstrup
  • Lyrics / Text: Mabel Jones Gabbott, C.H.G.
  • Choral MusicUnison & Two PartEaster

  • Level / Grade: Medium
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Octavo – Choral
  • Catalog #: 00081
  • Publisher: Praiseworthy

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 00081 Category: Tags: , , ,


Anthem medley for two-part chorus (women and men), combining “He Sent His Son” and “I Stand All Amazed.” Soprano high note: E Flat.

Reference: Moroni 7:48, 3 Nephi 27:21, John 3:16, John 13:15

Additional information

Weight 0.065 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.